Branches

Belgorod region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Belgorod region
308001
Russia, Belgorod
Oktyabrskaya street, 58
phone +7(4722) 33 77 40
belgorod@rfc-cfa.ru
Bryansk region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Bryansk region
241050
Russia, Bryansk,
Sovetskaya street, 79
phone +7(4832) 64 94 35
bryansk@rfc-cfa.ru
Vladimir region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Vladimir region
600009
Russia, Vladimir,
Suzdalskaya street, 11
phone +7(4922) 53 87 10
vladimir@rfc-cfa.ru
Voronezh region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Voronezh region
394000
Russia, Voronezh,
Stepana Razina street, 38
phone +7(4732) 39 02 97
voronezh@rfc-cfa.ru
Ivanovo region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Ivanovo region
153012
Russia, Ivanovo,
Sovetskaya street, 22 "B"
phone +7(4932) 41 01 45
ivanovo@rfc-cfa.ru
Kaluga region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Kaluga region
248000
Russia, Kaluga
Plehanova street, 67
phone +7(4842) 54 80 21
kaluga@rfc-cfa.ru
Kostroma region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Kostroma region
156000
Russia, Kostroma,
Gornaya street, 20"A", let. B
phone +7(4942) 31 20 21
kostroma@rfc-cfa.ru
Kursk region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Kursk region
305004
Russia, Kursk,
Mirnaya street, 17/69
phone +7(4712) 52 07 58
kursk@rfc-cfa.ru
Lipetsk region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Lipetsk region
398059
Russia, Lipetsk,
Oktyabrskaya street, 3
phone +7(4742) 23 05 45
lipetsk@rfc-cfa.ru
Orel region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Orel region
302028
Russia, Orel,
Pochtoviy lane, 16
phone +7(4862) 76 06 00
orel@rfc-cfa.ru
Ryazan region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Ryazan region
390005
Russia, Ryazan,
Leninskogo komsomola street, 5а
phone +7(4912) 92 11 75
ryazan@rfc-cfa.ru
Smolensk region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Smolensk region
214025
Russia, Smolensk,
Nahimova street, 21
phone +7(4812) 64 27 06
smolensk@rfc-cfa.ru
Tambov region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Tambov region
392000
Russia, Tambov,
Sovetskaya street, 67"B"
phone +7(4752) 71 90 77
tambov@rfc-cfa.ru
Tver region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Tver region
170100
Russia, Tver,
Trehsvyatskaya street, 6
phone +7(4822) 32 22 20
tver@rfc-cfa.ru
Tula region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Tula region
300013
Russia, Tula,
Каminskogo street, 31"A"
phone +7(4872) 77 31 41
tula@rfc-cfa.ru
Yaroslavl region
Management of FSUE "GRFC" in Yaroslavl region
150003
Russia, Yaroslavl,
Respublikanskaya street, 3
phone +7(4852) 20 65 01
yaroslavl@rfc-cfa.ru